Baldati

Login to your account

Find Your Baldati

HOME | MY ACCOUNT




News
Events
Hiking in a Village Events

Baalback Festival
0 persons attending so far
Starts on Friday, August 1, 2014 at 01:00 AM
Ends on Saturday, August 1, 2015 at 01:00 AM
Other upcoming events
Baalback Festival (0) Starts on Friday, August 1, 2014 at 01:00 AM
Qannoubine Valley (21) Starts on Friday, April 3, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Bikeathon Beirut 2015 (16) Starts on Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Bikeathon Beirut 2015 (16) Starts on Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 09:00 AM
Hiking in Akoura (19) Starts on Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Hiking in Akoura (19) Starts on Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Hiking in Aarab Salim (2) Starts on Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Hiking Lamartine Valley Ras ElMetn (1) Starts on Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 08:30 AM
Srilanka (0) Starts on Sunday, August 16, 2015 at 11:40 AM
Sailing to Palm Island (28) Starts on Sunday, September 27, 2015 at 08:45 AM
Past Events
NAHR EL JAWZ (21)
Took place on Sunday, March 8, 2015

CHARITY DAY WITH RESTO DU COEUR HADATH (3)
Took place on Thursday, February 26, 2015

Snowshoeing Qanat Bakish (10)
Took place on Sunday, February 22, 2015
View more