Baldati

Login to your account

Find Your Baldati

HOME | MY ACCOUNT




News
Recycler et récupérer pour s'amuser                 عقود سوكلين                 التغييرات المناخية وتلوث الهواء سيؤديان إلى مجاعة عالمية بحلول عام 205                 Experience scientifique                 Beirut - Tabarja Train                 About Aytaroun - bint jbeil                 Liban- Les biens inscrits par l 'UNESCO, sur la liste du patrimoine mo                 About jahlieh                 about miziara                 about kfardebian                
Events
Music Events

Sailing to Palm Island
22 persons attending so far
Starts on Saturday, September 6, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Ends on Saturday, September 6, 2014 at 05:00 PM
Other upcoming events
Sailing to Palm Island (22) Starts on Saturday, September 6, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Discovering Aarbanieh (1) Starts on Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Eu Coop Day (2) Starts on Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 03:00 PM
Bikeathon Jezzine (0) Starts on Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Hiking in Tannourine Reserve (16) Starts on Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 08:15 AM
Qannoubine (0) Starts on Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Hiking in Remhala (0) Starts on Sunday, October 12, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Cornet El Sawda (0) Starts on Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 07:45 AM
Baldati 2014 (11) Starts on Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 03:30 PM
Discovering ... Cappadocia (10) Starts on Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 06:30 PM
NAHR EL JAWZ (0) Starts on Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 09:30 AM
Past Events
Hiking in Khreibeh with Shouf Biosphere Reserve (0)
Took place on Sunday, August 31, 2014

Discovering Sri Lanka (14)
Took place on Monday, August 25, 2014

Sunset in Mazraat El Daher Green Shouf (12)
Took place on Saturday, August 23, 2014
View more