Baldati

Login to your account

Find Your Baldati

HOME | MY ACCOUNT




News
Events
Music Events

Christmas & Wineries Tour
4 persons attending so far
Starts on Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 09:00 AM
Ends on Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 07:00 PM
Other upcoming events
Christmas & Wineries Tour (4) Starts on Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 09:00 AM
New Year Sri Lanka (2) Starts on Monday, December 29, 2014 at 01:00 AM
New Year in Sharm El Sheikh (1) Starts on Tuesday, December 30, 2014 at 03:00 PM
NAHR EL JAWZ (0) Starts on Sunday, January 11, 2015 at 08:00 AM
The Hiker in Love at ARZ (0) Starts on Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Hiking in Akoura (18) Starts on Sunday, March 1, 2015 at 08:00 AM
Discovering ... Cappadocia (10) Starts on Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 06:30 PM
Sailing to Palm Island (25) Starts on Sunday, September 27, 2015 at 08:45 AM
Past Events
Christmas Recital (1)
Took place on Saturday, December 20, 2014

Baldati Christmas Lunch (6)
Took place on Thursday, December 18, 2014

NextMed Conference in Rome (1)
Took place on Friday, December 12, 2014
View more