Baldati

Login to your account

Find Your Baldati

HOME | MY ACCOUNT




News
Experience scientifique                 Beirut - Tabarja Train                 About Aytaroun - bint jbeil                 Liban- Les biens inscrits par l 'UNESCO, sur la liste du patrimoine mo                 About jahlieh                 about miziara                 about kfardebian                 Recycle your plastic bottles into a broom                 list of games to play when hiking with children                 33 Activities Under $10 That Will Keep Your Kids Busy All Summer                
Events
Francophonie Events

Discovering Armenia with Baldati
12 persons attending so far
Starts on Monday, July 28, 2014 at 04:15 PM
Ends on Monday, August 4, 2014 at 11:10 PM
Other upcoming events
Discovering Armenia with Baldati (12) Starts on Monday, July 28, 2014 at 04:15 PM
Baldati Team - Baracks to baracks (2) Starts on Sunday, August 10, 2014 at 05:00 AM
Hiking in Tannourine Reserve (10) Starts on Sunday, August 10, 2014 at 08:15 AM
Sunset in Mazraat El Daher Green Shouf (0) Starts on Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 04:40 PM
Discovering Sri Lanka (11) Starts on Monday, August 25, 2014 at 12:15 PM
Sunset In Anfeh - Hiking and Swimming (18) Starts on Friday, September 5, 2014 at 12:00 PM
Relaxing Day in Palm Island (0) Starts on Sunday, September 7, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Hiking in 3erbenieh (0) Starts on Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Bikeathon Jezzine (0) Starts on Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Bikeathon Sahel El Metn (0) Starts on Sunday, October 12, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Hiking in Remhala (0) Starts on Sunday, October 12, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Baldati 2014 (11) Starts on Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 03:30 PM
Discovering ... Cappadocia (10) Starts on Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 06:30 PM
NAHR EL JAWZ (0) Starts on Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 09:30 AM
Past Events
Hiking + Flooking & Swimming (20)
Took place on Sunday, July 27, 2014

Brumana Saturday Night Hike (18)
Took place on Saturday, July 26, 2014

Hiking with The Maghawir in Jezzine (27)
Took place on Sunday, July 6, 2014
View more