Baldati

Login to your account

Find Your Baldati

HOME | MY ACCOUNT




News
Lebanese coast- mount lebanon                 National Strategy for SWM in Lebanon BY MOE                 2000mW green laser - laser pointer adjustable flashlight                 Earth Day                 follow us on INSTAGRAM                 A Picture & A Story                 توامة ديرالزهراني ومدينة ستينتينو الايطالية                 ديرالزهراني في لمحة عامة                 Fouad Boutros Project                 About "ONMEST2"                
Events
Francophonie Events

Easter ... Cappadocia
27 persons attending so far
Starts on Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 11:40 PM
Ends on Monday, April 21, 2014 at 11:00 PM
Other upcoming events
Easter ... Cappadocia (27) Starts on Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 11:40 PM
Hiking in Wadi Harba (10) Starts on Sunday, April 27, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Labor Day Batroun (3) Starts on Thursday, May 1, 2014 at 09:00 AM
Hiking in Bireh (2) Starts on Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Hiking in Deir Ez Zahrani (1) Starts on Sunday, May 11, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Hiking in Beit El Dine (12) Starts on Sunday, May 18, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Meeting Wast Treatment (0) Starts on Saturday, May 24, 2014 at 03:00 AM
Hiking in Kawkaba (0) Starts on Sunday, May 25, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Hiking in Ghosta (1) Starts on Sunday, June 1, 2014 at 08:30 AM
Visitng Mrs Ammou3a New Trail (2) Starts on Sunday, June 8, 2014 at 07:30 AM
Bikeathon Sahel El Metn (0) Starts on Sunday, June 15, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Janneh Kartaba (0) Starts on Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 01:00 AM
Tannourine Reserve (0) Starts on Sunday, June 29, 2014 at 01:00 AM
Baldati Abroad (0) Starts on Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 09:15 PM
Discovering Armenia with Baldati (2) Starts on Monday, July 28, 2014 at 09:15 PM
Jezzine (0) Starts on Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 01:00 AM
Baldati 2014 (11) Starts on Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 03:30 PM
Past Events
Brumana Saturday Night Hike (18)
Took place on Saturday, April 12, 2014

EARTH DAY (43)
Took place on Sunday, April 6, 2014

Hiking in Roum - Jezzine (30)
Took place on Sunday, March 30, 2014
View more